Management Team

Rogers Publishing

Ken Whyte, President
Geoff Lowe, Vice-President Finance
Immee Chee Wah, Vice President Business Planning
Julie Osborne, Vice-President Business Development
Jacqueline Loch, Vice President Content Solutions
Garth S. Thomas, Senior Executive Publisher
Lorraine Hoefler, Executive Publisher
Brinda Luckoo, Executive Director, Consumer Marketing
Sean McCluskey, Executive Director, Production Operations
Kenneth Maehlum, Senior Director, Business Development
Ryan Trotman, Senior Director & Publisher, Rogers Digital
Heather Clark, Senior Director, Marketing
Erika Oliveira, Publisher & Creative Director, Rogers Specials & New Products
Dianne de Fenoyl, Editorial Director, Rogers Publishing Ltd.
Chris Johnston, Director, Publishing Operations
Amanda Hudswell, Director, Human Resources


Carole Beaulieu, L’actualité
Jennifer Litterick, Marketing Retail
Marie-José Desmarais, LouLou and Châtelaine
Jim Hicks, Cosmetics and Cosmétiques
Penny Hicks, Maclean’s
Donna Kerry, Advisor Group and Conseiller
Steve Maich, Sportsnet
Julie Osborne, HELLO! Canada
Lesley Mellor, Canadian Business
Rosemary Munroe, Today’s Parent
Sandra Parente, MoneySense
Ian Portsmouth, PROFIT
Janet Smith, Healthcare Group
Tara Tucker, Chatelaine, Canadian Health & Lifestyle
Melissa Ahlstrand, Flare